Schedule

CCMUA WordPress

Schedule of Regular Meetings

Notice is hereby given by the Camden County Municipal Utilities Authority that meetings will be held at 1645 Ferry Avenue, Camden, NJ 08104* to be held at 6:00 PM, at which any and all business of the Authority may be conducted and formal action take as to any matters on the agenda or presented at that time. Said meetings, as designated, are and shall take place on the following dates:

6:00 P.M. Monday, April 20, 2020*
6:00 P.M. Monday, May 18, 2020*
6:00 P.M. Monday, June 15, 2020*
6:00 P.M. Monday, July 20, 2020
6:00 P.M. Monday, August 17, 2020
6:00 P.M. Monday, September 21, 2020
6:00 P.M. Monday, October 19, 2020
6:00 P.M. Monday, November 16, 2020
6:00 P.M. Monday, December 21, 2020
6:00 P.M. Tuesday, January 19, 2021**
6:00 P.M. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 (regular and re-org meeting)**
6:00 P.M. Monday, March 15, 2021

* Due to COVID-19 and the State of Emergency, the June meeting will be held by teleconference (rather than at 1645 Ferry Ave., Camden). To attend:

  • for audio and video
  • or for audio only via telephone,
    • dial: 1-929-205-6099
    • When prompted, enter
      • meeting ID: 827 1340 1700
      • password: 599877

** NOTE: These Meetings are scheduled to be held on the 3rd Tuesday of the Month due to Martin Luther King and Presidents Day Holidays.

All other meetings will be held on the third Monday of each month.